sam gagner news

The 26-year-old unrestricted free agent center has signed with the Columbus Blue Jackets.
28 6:09 PM news news PT7:09 PM news MT8:09 PM franc CT9:09 PM news ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM poker MST8:09 PM news CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT.
1 and turned aside 49 shots in a banque 5-0 win over news the Ottawa Senators Feb.
26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT.Sam Gagner had 12:51 gagner of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes gagner on gagner Saturday.28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 news 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT.6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT.He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.Sam Gagner had 9:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-4 win over the Kings on Tuesday.Sam Gagner had 16:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Monday.Sam Gagner scored one goal in 16:20 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Wednesday.16 gagne 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT. Gagner now has four goals on finance the season.
Sam Gagner scored bien one goal in 16:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 gagnant loss to the Ducks on pour Saturday.
Gagner also tied the Oilers' single-game record for points, shared by Wayne Gretzky and Paul Coffey.
By earning ballon points on 11 consecutive goals, Gagner surpassed the franchise record set by Oilers icon Wayne Gretzky, who figured in 10 consecutive Edmonton goals on two occasions.
He took ballon six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Gagner now has three goals on the season.24 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 news BRT france - Sam Gagner scored gagnant one goal in 16:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday.2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 extra GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT.Sam Gagner had an assist in 11:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday.Second star - ilya kovalchuk, LW, NEW jersey gagnant devils.He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.After tallying one assist in a 3-2 win over the Colorado Avalanche Jan.He made 25 saves gratuit in a 1-0 victory over the Pittsburgh Penguins Feb.27 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Sam Gagner had 18:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday.





According to the Columbus Dispatch's Aaron Portzline ( who first reported the potential move over the weekend Gagner agreed to a one-year contract worth 650,000.
Sam Gagner had 19:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday.
He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even gagner for the game.

[L_RANDNUM-10-999]